版本:2018年2月

條款與條件


 
 

其他公开网页的较低费率必需是(i)住宿:同样饭店、房型、房客人数,以及相同住宿时间(ⅱ)汽车租用:同一间租车公司,等级相同、费用型、租用日期及时长都须一样,也须为相同的租还车地点各项活动:(iii)相同游览团或活动、日期、时长及有效期限(以上若适用)同样出发时间(若适用)、地点(出发与抵达 地点若适用)、路线、热门景点(若适用),附加相同行程内容(交通,餐点,饮品,通行证,票券,点数/收据等)。除非您预定时已清楚言明,否则旅游配套行程项目,或其他附加项目则不含括在费率比较中。例如:现场或线上信用点数,优惠券和折扣,政府税费与附加费,追回行政管理费,保险费用,度假管理服务费,燃料费,活动或其他相似费用。

最佳价格保证计划不包括以下情形:(ⅰ)仅提供给用户, 例如特别的“专享优惠”或“在线优惠券”或电子邮件请求不适用于普通大众(ⅱ)特别协议价格(ⅲ)公司费率(ⅳ)公约/团体价格(v)批发价格(vi)政府征收的服务行政费用(ⅶ)需要优惠券/证书兑换的费率,(ⅷ)旅行套餐、配套或优惠套餐,内含优惠套餐包括酒店住宿,例如停车、餐饮、娱乐等以外的产品或服务(ix)消费者完成预订过程后,才公开指定的饭店和地点位置的费率。 或任何其它未公开的或私人房价或网站要求登录方可查看的价格(x)只能通过致电,与经营者或代理商通话所得到的价格(xi)任何其他特别促销及折扣。

最优惠价格保证中所排除的预订包括不退款预订,受取消收费时间表影响的预订以及使用或抵达后七(7)天内的预订。 根据最佳价格保证提出索赔的用户将丧失可能已包含在预订中或在预订时提供的促销或折扣。

我方必定会核实您的声明是否已正确提交,并符合我们保证最优惠计划的所有条款和条件。验证完成后,我们将通过电子邮件确认您对价格差异的声明。如果声明一旦被认定有效,所有的款项将被发回到购买预订所使用的信用卡中。退回的金额将是您在本平台(寰宇世纪旅游)上支付的价格与经验证的理赔价格两者之间的差额的110%。有关数额或款项将在您的申请批准后的14个工作日内发出。在发出申请之后如作任何取消或变更,您将使核准的申请失效,且无法退还款项。提交声明后,由于任何由供应商、印刷厂、管理上或技术上的错误,而导致价格错误显示,本公司(寰宇世纪旅游)不应对其产生的误会负任何责任。

如果“竞争房价”使用的货币不同于通过本公司网站提供的房价的货币,我们将进行转换,如果确定房价差异是由于汇率浮动而造成的,则可能拒绝申请。

当违反法律时,最优惠价格保证无效。 声明将根据提出时生效的条款和条件进行评估。 我方保留随时修改、更改、暂停或终止保证最优惠计划的权利,且恕不另行通知。我方有权自行决定取消任何被发现篡改「保证最优惠」声明程序或计划的用户。任何违反这些条款和条件的行为,或以欺诈性、破坏性、欺骗性的方式等的用户将被终止服务。任何被认定为不完整、不准确或者不符合本条款和条件规定的声明将不予受理、将取消资格并自动被拒绝。若引起任何保证最优惠计画的相关争议,本公司(寰宇世纪旅游)的决定将是最终决定,并对所有各方具有法律约束力。

我们保留确定任何索赔的有效性、某一价格是否符合比较房价条件以及索赔是否满足本文所述条款和条件的唯一决定权。 因最优惠价格保证引起的或与之相关的任何争议须单独处理,无需任何集体诉讼,并受用于预订的适用品牌网站的网站使用协议的条款约束。 如果比较房价通过非品牌网站预订,我们不对由于取消预订所造成的任何损失或任何费用承担责任。

若本文件中任何条款的英语版本与该条款的其他任何语言版本之间有冲突或不一致之处,应以本协议的英语版本为准。

寰宇世纪旅游
Bzz World Travel Ltd
许可证号:

若本文件中任何条款的英语版本与该条款的其他任何语言版本之间有冲突或不一致之处,应以本协议的英语版本为准。

UPDATED ON FEBRUARY 2018

Best Price Guarantee


 
 
Before submitting a Best Price Guarantee claim, you must be an active user, you must have booked a reservation on Bzz World Travel, paid for the reservation in full and received a valid confirmation number. The section on the website included in the Best Price Guarantee is Hotels, Cars, and Activities. Eligible claims must be submitted within 24 hours from the time the original reservation is made and meet all the Terms and Conditions defined below, must be in US Dollars, must be an identical comparison to what was purchased and must be publicly viewable (i.e., the general public must be able to view the rate on a website) available and bookable.

The lower rate on the other public website must be for (i) Accommodations: the same hotel, same room type, same number of guests, same dates, (ii) Car Rentals: same car rental company, same car class, same fare type, same dates and rental duration, same pick up and drop off locations, (iii) Activities: same excursion or activity, same date(s), same duration, same expiration (if applicable), same departure time (if applicable), same location(s) (departure and arrival if applicable), same itinerary or points of interest (if applicable), same inclusions (such as transportation, meals, beverages, passes, tickets, credits/vouchers, etc.). Unless included in the reservation made on the Bzz World Travel, packaged items or add-ons are excluded in rate comparisons such as: on-site or on-board credits, coupons and discounts, government taxes and surcharges, recovery charges, insurance fees, resort fees, fuel charges, activities or similar.

The Best Price Guarantee program does not apply to rates or offers that are (i) available only to users, (ii), negotiated rates, (iii) corporate rates, (iv) convention/group rates, (v) wholesale rates, (vi) government rates, (vii) rates that require coupon/certificate redemption, (viii) rates that are part of a travel package, deal, or bundle which includes more than hotel accommodations, such as parking, meals, entertainment, etc., (ix) rates offered without the specific hotel and location being disclosed until the consumer completes the booking process, (x) rates that can only be redeemed by calling and speaking to an operator or agent, or (xi) any other special or promotional offers or discounts.

Reservations excluded from the Best Price Guarantee include Non-Refundable reservations, reservations affected by a cancellation fee schedule, and reservations that are within seven (7) days from usage or arrival. Users who make a claim under the Best Price Guarantee will forfeit any promotions or discounts which may have been included in the reservation or offered at the time the reservation was made.

We must be able to verify, to our satisfaction, that your claim has been submitted properly and meets all Terms and Conditions of our Best Price Guarantee program. Once verification is complete, we will confirm your claim of the pricing difference by email. If the claim is found to be valid, credit will be issued back to the credit card used to purchase reservation. The amount credited back will be 110% of the difference between the price you paid on Bzz World Travel and the verified claim price. Credit will be issued within fourteen (14) business days of approval of your claim. Any cancellation or modification will void the approved claim and no refund shall be issued. Bzz World Travel shall not be held liable to credit for claims that have been submitted due to rates that were displayed in error because of us, any vendor or any printing, typographical, administrative or technological mistake.

Offer void where prohibited by law. Claims will be evaluated under the Terms and Conditions in effect at the time the claims are made. However, we reserve the right to modify, alter, suspend, or terminate our Best Price Guarantee program at any time without prior notice at our sole discretion. We reserve the right in our sole discretion to disqualify the claim of any user found to be tampering with the Best Price Guarantee claim process or program, or to be acting in violation of these Terms and Conditions or to be acting in a fraudulent, disruptive, or deceptive manner. Any claim that is determined to be incomplete, inaccurate, or is otherwise ineligible as described in these Terms and Conditions will not be honored and will be disqualified and denied automatically. In the event of any dispute regarding or arising from our Best Price Guarantee, the decisions of Bzz World Travel shall be final and binding on all parties.

The English version of these Terms and Conditions shall prevail whenever there is a discrepancy between the English and the translated versions.